Sharing Information Fiscal Year 2017 - 2018

Project Title Dates
Jury & finalists selected for Asia Students Package Design Competition (ASPaC) 2017 Exhibition in Tokyo
Dates: Tuesday, December 5 - Sunday December 10, 2017
Exhibition in Osaka
Dates: Monday, January 14 – Wednesday January 24, 2018
Japan-Americas Art Curator Exchange Program invites 5 curators from major museums in US to Japan Monday, December 11–Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Japan-China Curator Exchange Program invites young Chinese curators to Japan Tuesday, October 17–Thursday, October 26, 2017
Art & Architecture Project
Chiang Mai, Thailand
(Research)
Dates: Saturday, August 19 – Tuesday, August 22, 2017
(Public Program)
Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Venue: Asian Culture Station
Asia Students Package Design Competition (ASPaC) 2017 Competition period (ASPaC Awards): Friday, June 9 - Friday, October 6, 2017
Invitation and exchange program (ASPaC Week): Friday, December 1 - Thursday, December 7, 2017

Page Top