Arts and Cultural Exchange[Culture]/Fiscal Year 2017 - 2018

September 1, 2017
The Japan Foundation Traveling Exhibitions
August 31, 2017
The Japan Pavilion at the 16th International Architecture Exhibition, La Biennale di Venezia 2018
Dates: Saturday, May 26 – Sunday, November 25, 2018
Venue: Giardini di Castello, Arsenale, etc.
August 30, 2017
Demonstration of Noh, Calligraphy and English Rakugo in Malaysia
[Noh performance]
Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Venue: Dewan Filharmonik PETRONUS
[Japanese Calligraphy]
Dates: Tuesday, October 16 and Sunday, October 17, 2017
Venue: Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, RUANG by Think City
[English-Rakugo tour]
Dates: Thursday, October 19 - Monday, October 30, 2017
Venue: TBD
August 25, 2017
Japanese Film Screenings Overseas in September 2017
August 15, 2017
Art & Architecture Project
Chiang Mai, Thailand

(Research)
Dates: Saturday, August 19 – Tuesday, August 22, 2017
(Public Program)
Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Venue: Asian Culture Station
August 8, 2017
The Japan Foundation Traveling Exhibitions
July 28, 2017
Japanese Film Screenings Overseas in August 2017
July 11, 2017
The Japan Foundation Traveling Exhibitions
July 3, 2017
The Japan Foundation Traveling Exhibitions
June 29, 2017
Asia Students Package Design Competition(ASPaC) 2017
Competition period(ASPaC Awards):  Friday, June 9 - Friday, October 6, 2017
Invitation and exchange program (ASPaC Week):  Friday, December 1 - Thursday, December 7, 2017
June 26, 2017
Japanese Film Screenings Overseas in July 2017
June 6, 2017
The Japan Foundation Traveling Exhibitions
May 29, 2017
Japanese Film Screenings Overseas in June 2017
May 16, 2017
The Japan Foundation Traveling Exhibitions
April 24, 2017
Japanese Film Screenings Overseas in May 2017
April 12, 2017
The Japan Foundation Traveling Exhibitions

Page Top