Performances Abroad Program Fiscal Year 2018-2019

Fiscal Year 2018-2019
Project Title Dates
Dancing with the Gods
Kagura Performance in Central Europe
Traditional Folk Theater from Tohoku region
Budapest: Tuesday, February 19 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Warsaw: Friday, February 22 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
Gdansk: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
【Related Event】
Screening in Warsaw: Thursday, February 7, 2019
Screening in Poznan: Friday, February 15, 2019
Eitetsu Hayashi: Japanese TAIKO Drum Concert Tour with EITETSU FU-UN no KAI in celebration of the 90th Anniversary of Canada-Japan Diplomatic Relations Friday, August 10 - Saturday, August 25, 2018
DRUM TAO "BUKYO ~ DRUMHEART" in RUSSIA Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Page Top